Congrats to BCUR presenters!

CCRF is excited to announce that the following three College students were selected to present their undergraduate research at the 2019 British Conference of Undergraduate Research (BCUR) at the University of South Wales on April 15-16, 2019:

  • Sabrina Iddir, Neuroscience, 3rd year
  • Aparna Srinivasan, Biological Sciences, 4th year
  • Sophia Zaller, Public Policy Studies, 4th year

All students are generously supported by the Dean's Fund for Undergraduate Research to fund their conference travel.